I am OBSESSED!!!!

I have a mild obsession with Chai Tea. I especially love the Celestial Seasonings variety of tea. Recently, I also became officially obsessed with International Delight “Almond Joy” coffee creamer. As my friend, Rachael Ray, would say, “YUM-O!”

So, you can image my extreme crazy out-of-control-freak fest delight when I combined the two and created a complete explosion of deliciousness in my mouth. I am talking, like the best drink of my life. Hot or cold, pure awesomeness.

20120806-085738.jpg

Try it…immediately.

You’re welcome.

One thought on “I am OBSESSED!!!!

Leave a Reply

