My New Love

Dear Orange Leaf,

I know we just met last night, but I have to tell you, it was love at first sight. You rocked my world in so many ways that I cannot even describe it. You are a genius…who would have thought to give so many fro-yo options? Yes, you did. I have dreamed about coconut yogurt like I had on my honeymoon for the last seven years and my dreams were realized last night. The white chocolate chips were amazing and the fresh strawberries were the icing on the cake.

I am crazy about you and I am not sure how I will be able to stay away even for one day. My only regret is not meeting you earlier in the summer.

With all my love,
Liz

2 thoughts on “My New Love

Leave a Reply

