Back to Buff.

It’s not what you are thinking. Get your mind out of the gutter.

Me and my mom and the kids are going back to Buffalo tomorrow for the weekend. I am sad that my husband is not going and so is he. He has to work all weekend including Monday, so there is just no way. We will be spending Labor Day with our extended family on the lake in Canada.

Honestly, I am glad to just be getting away for a few days. These first two weeks of school have kicked my butt. I am tired and sore and cranky. And, i have a lot of things weighing on my mind right now. None that i feel comfortable talking about in this space right now.

But I know things will be awesome when I get to see all of my favorite family members!

20120830-192947.jpg
a great group to be around

What are you doing this weekend?

Leave a Reply

