It happens

I fell off the treadmill yesterday. It wasn’t a total face-to-the-floor fall but it was embarrassing nonetheless. It did make me realize, however, that no one really cares what people are doing around them. Not one person came up and asked me if I was okay. For that, I am grateful

In other news, I am planning a huge junior high event at school on Thursday and I am completely overwhelmed, but completely happy at the same time. I think it’s going to be awesome and something the kids will remember forever, so I know all of the stress is going to be totally worth it in the end.

Megan and Tyler got invited to a neighbor’s Halloween party and I am over the moon excited. I know they are young, but I always wanted my kids to have great neighborhood friends. I really see this as the beginning of great friendships.

Other than that, I’ve got nothing. So, I guess I will go.

Peace out, homies!

Leave a Reply

