O Happy Day

20121023-190943.jpg

Eight years ago today I married the most awesome man. He loves me for me and has stood by my side during the best of times and the worst of times. I knew I was going to marry him the first day I met him.

Love you, Shawn.

True to form, we are not spending the evening together because Shawn has to work. So, I made him a delicious steak dinner to take to work and I am having salmon and a Brussels sprout combo that is delicious. Here is a picture for your enjoyment. It has a little bit of this and a little bit of that in it.

20121023-191314.jpg
anything with goat cheese rocks!

Have a great evening!

One thought on “O Happy Day

Leave a Reply

