Picture Overload

Tyler went to his first University of Michigan game…picture proof:

20121111-194215.jpg

I have to say, my kids are out of control in most cases. They are three and almost two so I cut them some slack! But yesterday, oh yesterday, if I could have bottled them up, I would have. Picture proof:

20121111-194546.jpg

It was an extraordinary day. The weather was fantastic, the people were so friendly, and I got to spend an entire day with three people that I just adore! Thank you, Ann Arbor, I will be back!

20121111-194756.jpg

20121111-194840.jpg

Leave a Reply

