Megan Says

Things Megan says:

“Mommy, I want to hold you!” (when she want me to hold her)

“I can’t find my blankie…it is a mystery!”

“Mommy, you’re my best friend. Daddy really need to find a best friend!”

“Tyler, don’t you want to play with this?” (when she wants what he has)

“Mommy, I am a princess and princesses don’t wear diapers.”

“I look b-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l.”

“I have to have a bath, I can’t be stinky!”

“Where is my bow? I NEED A BOW!”

and my personal favorite…

“Daddy, you farted…something smells like poop!”

20121205-194835.jpg

2 thoughts on “Megan Says

  1. I miss my kiddos. I love her. I love so many of these. Especially the one asking Tyler if he wants to play with what she has. Ha ha. And then telling Shawn he needs a best friend. Heee heee. She is a riot.

Leave a Reply

