A Delicious Dinner

I just had the most delicious pizza for dinner. I wanted to pop in and write a little post about it.

20130130-204406.jpg Sorry, I tossed the box before I realized the epic deliciousness of this container of goodness and had to fish it out of the trash for a picture. And I do not have a picture of my plate because I consumed said pizza way to fast for my own good. No stopping for pictures when stuffing your face my friends.

It was 290 calories for 1/3 of the pizza, but I ate half which was well worth the 435 calories. A brighter person might have added a salad on the side…but I have no lettuce. So I settled for a half-rotten avocado. The problem with avocados is that I always buy them and I love them but I have a hard time eating them. But I digress.

Anyways, if you have not tried this pizza please get dressed, run out to Kroger, buy one, and make it tonight. No, really, go…get out there…turn off your electronics…NOW!!!!!

Leave a Reply

