MIA status

I have not intentionally been MIA…it has just sort of happened. Like every spring when the clocks move ahead and leave me totally behind and stressed and running like a chicken with my head cut off.

My scale is still missing, but I am plugging along. I hope to buy a new one this weekend. Weighty Wednesday will be up and running again next week come He!! Or high water.

Other than that, I will keep up with my frantic pace and hopefully find a little bit of down time to write in the next few days. Wish me luck…

20130314-192908.jpg
my mother-in-law turned 69 and we celebrated with a HAMBURGER CAKE. awesome.

Leave a Reply

