We’re the Millers

Do yourself a favor and run…don’t walk…to your local theater and see “We Are the Millers” tonight. Seriously, I have not laughed so hard in a really long time. It was so wrong but so right.

I happen to love Jennifer Aniston. I might have a girl crush on her. And she was so funny. Just so so hilarious. Jason Sudeikis is absolutely perfect and Emma Roberts practically stole the whole movie with her one-liners.

I could tell you about the rest of my weekend, but nothing compares to the pure hilarity I experienced in that hour and a half in the theater.

Why are you still reading is blog? Get in the car and go. Now. Like really right now.

Leave a Reply

