It Hurts so Good

I feel different this morning.
Like, a good, real different.
My body feels like it is working from the inside out.
My muscles are sore but I have a ton of energy.

It is amazing to me how much less food I can eat and actually feel sustained and not famished.
Surprisingly I have really loved everything that I have made (Besides the shot…I am still trying to get over that one).

When I woke up this morning it was really hard to get out of bed for a minute. I even hit snooze. Then I thought to myself, “what are you doing? Just get up and go!” And I did. I logged 3 miles before 6am and I am proud of that.

I am working on being the best version of myself everyday.
It is a work in progress, but I am up for the challenge.

No matter what the scale says at the end of the week, I am counting everyday as a victory.

Leave a Reply

