Day #4: It’s Real

So today I hit the wall.
I am tired.
I am sore.
I feel like someone kicked me in the side.
I am tired.

But, I am powering through. One more day on the detox and I have made it. When it is over I am going to feel very accomplished and extremely proud of myself.

The work-outs today pushed me over the edge. I just finished the run/jog intervals and I almost threw up. Literally. And the creative lifting moves are very hard for me.

I held a plank for a long time today just to see if I could do it. And, I can. When the summer started I couldn’t even life myself off the ground. I am getting stronger…both mentally and physically.

Today was a good day.

Leave a Reply

