A Great Weekend, revisited

We had such a beautiful day at the pumpkin patch and such a nice weekend over-all. Having my mom come down on Friday night makes all the difference. I feel like I get a little “break” to do something just for me and I don’t have to worry about the children…I know they are in good hands. I hope this tradition continues throughout the fall.

20130930-205710.jpg

20130930-205734.jpg

20130930-205747.jpg
Oh yes, it is shaping up to be a great fall. To compare to last year, click here. My babies, where did they go?

Did you participate in any family traditions this weekend?

2 thoughts on “A Great Weekend, revisited

Leave a Reply

