Thankful

I am sitting in a quiet house. The kids are playing in the basement and Shawn is still sleeping. I have so many things to be thankful for.

My family is such a blessing to me. I was given the best gifts of Megan and Tyler. I am not just thankful for them during this time of the year but everyday.

My husband is a family man and a hard worker. He puts our family ahead of everyone else. I love that he is thoughtful and unexpected.

I am thankful for blessings my friends have enough untested o Er the past few weeks and thankful that I am surrounded by so many wonderful people in my life.

I hope to blog a lot more in December…no promises, though.

Have a great end to a hopefully beautiful long, thankful weekend.

20131201-104900.jpg

20131201-104906.jpg

Leave a Reply

