Honesty is the Best Policy

To be perfectly honest…

 

…I hate a mess and I cannot stand clutter, so when my housework begins to fall, so does my mindset.

…my favorite time of the day is taking the kids up for baths.  In our house it is the calm before the storm.

…I could eat a McDonald’s cheeseburger every.single.day. if I let myself.  I love them that much.

…I get annoyed very easily.

…life feels so short, but most days feel very long…especially at bed time.

…this weekend I spent only 5 minutes Christmas shopping but I spent about an hour on oldnavy.com buying things for myself on Monday.

…there are too many fun things to do over the next few weeks and I am worried I won’t get to them all.

…currently I am keeping a lot of secrets that I hope to spill to the Internet after the first of the year.

…one of my students asked me to be her Confirmation sponsor and I was so honored I cried.

…another of my students is going through a lot at home and she reached out to me today. 

…I get so bored with exercise and I tend to complain a lot…so, today I am mixing it up and going swimming.

…we need to get Christmas pictures taken but I find the whole process to be so annoying!!!!!

…I forgot to pay my Kohl’s charge this morning…when they called me I was shocked.

…I want a house make-over for Christmas…that’s all.

Leave a Reply

