Thoughts on a Thursday

Thoughts on a Thursday (in list form):
1. Sometimes I feel like I am going crazy, day by day, little by little.
2. I love wearing my hair in a bun but my 2:00 pm my head is KILLING me!
3. Last Sunday I made the most awesome crab-corn chowder. I wish I had written down my recipe.
4. When Tyler enters a room, he puts his hands on his hips and yells, “dun-dun-dun” and I laugh every.single.time.
5. I had a surprise ultrasound yesterday. It never gets old seeing the baby in your tummy. Never.
6. Tonight I am a “guest griller” at BD Mongolian BBQ. Super excited about it.
7. I feel super trendy and super cute today. My students have noticed my effort.
8. Packing a lunch is my most annoying task of the day. I hate packing because by 12:45 I do not want what I packed.
9. I wish my husband and I could have a date night, but that just never seems to happen.
10. I am tired of the snow. That’s all.

20140116-155340.jpgTy in action in his undies…I owe you a potty training post.

20140116-155424.jpgAnd one of Megan…just because.

Leave a Reply

