Pregnancy Week 18

20140131-181722.jpg
I have nothing positive to say about this week. Poor Ty and Meg have been sick. Like, sick, sick. Shawn has been working a ton so it has left me begging my mother in law and sister in law for help. I am hoping next week will be better.

Pregnancy: Week 18

Sleep: Two sick kids…that’s all

Gender: Team Green

Name: No ready to say but we have decided…I think

Feeling: Tired, sick, lazy, achy

Health: Not great…since the kids have been sick, I have not been taking care of myself like I should. Yesterday, I collapsed into my bed after work and napped for 45 minutes.

Movement: Maybe a little?

Belly: Shawn says I am showing. I can still fit into regular pants but prefer maternity because I think they make me look more pregnant. And, of course, comfort.

Next Appointment: The BIG ultrasound/anatomy scan is scheduled for February 13. I am taking the day off!

Leave a Reply

