Pregnancy Week 22

20140302-160942.jpg

Bear with me with the lack of posts. I have been at Camp with my 7th grade students for the last three days. It was such a beautiful trip but oh so cold! If you looked outside you would have thought it was a crisp fall day. The sun was always shining, there were the most gorgeous sunrises and sunsets and it was really picturesque…however, when you stepped outside it was frigid. So incredibly freezing cold. Once you got hiking it was fine, but that initial movement from inside to outside was biting. We sent 90% of the time outside, so I was glad I packed for the cold.

Let’s get to the good stuff:

Pregnancy: Week 22

Sleep: I had the best two nights sleep of my life at camp. I am talking a solid 8hours both nights. Incredible!

Gender: Team Green

Name: We might have winners.

Feeling: Good. The time outside and away from the world was just what I needed. I am feeling hopeful and grateful, and full of life (literally).

Health: I can’t complain. I mean, I could but I won’t.

Movement: Loving the movement. It is happening all the time now.

Belly: I see a progression in my belly when I look at pictures next to one another, however if you saw me on the street you would just think I am fat, not pregnant.

Next Appointment: March 12th

Leave a Reply

