Pregnancy Week 30

20140427-205641.jpgWeek #14

20140427-205728.jpgQuite a change I would say!

Busy busy busy…the understatement of the world! I am overwhelmed but oh so happy. Had a little scare this week with. Literal pain in my side, but all is well. My blood pressure is back to normal and I am feeling great.

Pregnancy: Week 30

Sleep: I have been sleeping like a rock…knock on wood!

Gender: Team Green

Name: Most definitely decided. I will do a name post soon
Feeling: Like time is moving way to fast and I can’t keep up.

Health: Feeling amazing.

Movement: This little one is a kicker.

Belly: I definitely cannot deny being pregnant

Next Appointment: This weeks for a pre-Washington DC overview.

Leave a Reply

