I’m on VACATION!!!!!

I have said so many times before how much I love my job. I work at the best place with the greatest students and collaborative co-workers. But, the thing I love best about my job is the three month hiatus every summer. Ever since becoming a mom and dropping my summer second job I have loved filling my days with a slower pace, less productive but way more fun experience.

20140612-120751.jpgour celebratory beginning of summer dinner out

Although summer just started for me in Tuesday, I have taken advantage of slow mornings, grilled dinners and everything in between.

Leave a Reply

