I Love my Mommy

My mom has been with us on and off since Ryan was born. She spoils us by taking care of pretty much all of our housework, playing with Megan and Tyler, holding Ryan when we need an extra hand, and just doing everything. We love having her. In fact, when she leaves I cry, like real tears.

There is something about grandparents. They just love our kids unconditionally and it shows in everything they do. I have always been very close with my mom, but our relationship really blossomed when I became a mother myself.

20140714-200240.jpg

20140714-200311.jpg

I am already starting to get weepy…

Leave a Reply

