My Girl

20140723-174434.jpg
I realized that I have not posted a picture of Megan in a few days. It is not because I love her any less than the boys, it is because she is way to busy with friends to hang out with us anymore. When did my four year old turn into a teenager? She is all over the neighborhood with the cutest group of little girls. They are planning picnics, and swimming, and sleep overs and then she comes back to report to us. I hope she always has these girls in her life.

Leave a Reply

