Goodbye 2014

It’s the last day of the year. 2014 brought me the most wonderful gift, my little Ryan Robert (who is currently sleeping in my arms). He has been the highlight for sure. I am not going to say that he completed our family because who really knows, but I will say that he has made our family much more complete. I have always envisioned having a big family and my dream of this was realized with Ryan’s birth. He has turned Megan and Tyler into the “big kids” (even though they are still little) and given them much more of a purpose. They love him and he loves them. I am enjoying every day with my new family dynamic.

This year also pushed me and tested me in ways I did not foresee. Having a baby at 39 is no joke. I have been more tired, more stressed, and more taxed than I have ever been in my life. I am glad I came out of ot a better woman.

I plan to do an entire post about my goals for 2015. I will say that I am planning on making 2015 a year of self-improvement in many different realms of my life.

So, goodbye 2014, it has been a great one!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e36/28152434/files/2014/12/img_1610.jpg

Leave a Reply

