Make a Change Monday #2

The second week let-down is all I can say. Week #2 always seems to be the most difficult for me to stay in track. It didn’t help that I was sitting at work almost the entire week since I had guest speakers in.

While it wasn’t terrible, it wasn’t great either. While I made some good choices and I did make it to the gym 5/7 days, my effort was not stellar on either front. I know I can do better, I am already starting this week off better.

Oh, and water, I absolutely need to be more diligent with drinking water. I will be bloated this week (hello, Aunt Flo) so I need to counteract this by hydrating, hydrating, hydrating!

Here’s to a better week!

Here are my stats for this week:

Weight Loss: -.4
January Goal: -12
# Away from goal: -6
Reward: Gel Manicure

Leave a Reply

