Make a Change Monday #7

Coming in late night/early morning with an update. Complete transparency…I haven’t been to the gym in over a week. Some is my own doing, but mostly it is because we have been snowed/iced/frozen in.  I also gave been off with my dieting as well.

No need to rehash and get all self-loathing. I just need to get back on the bandwagon and move forward. I am going I have an active week and I have already started to really watch what goes in my mouth. I only have a week left in this month and I want to end on a high note.

Here are my stats for this week: 

Weight loss: +.8 

Total Pounds Lost: -18.2

February Goal: -10 

# Away from Goal: 5.4

Reward: Gel Manicure

Leave a Reply

