5 Facts (Tyler)

#1

Tyler has a million little figures…from Ninja Turtles to Batman to Mickey & Friends…it’s all figures all the time. I have a love/hate relationship with said figures….I love them because they give Ty hours of entertainment. I hate then because they are EVERYWHERE.

#2

Tyler says they funniest things. “Hi, Chief.”, “What’s up, Missy?” and Hey, Louise!” Are three of my favorites.

#3

The kid would stay in his pajamas all day everyday if I let him..,and most days I let him.

#4

Tyler is like Jeckle & Hyde; sweet as can be at one moment and a total screaming freak show the next. I kind of love that about him.

#5

Tyler is the best cuddler in the world.  He loves to be held tight until he falls asleep. He also gives THE BEST hugs and kisses. He is my little lovey.



throwing an epic meltdown/tantrum…still cute



2 thoughts on “5 Facts (Tyler)

Leave a Reply

