Make a Change Monday #10

I don’t have a whole lot if time tonight. The worlds gave collided…Megan has “Tech Week” for the play she is in, soccer started tonight, and work is insane. Other personal things have been more crappy than normal. 

Oof, I am exhausted and Monday is not even over. 

I am confident in saying I am back on the weight loss wagon.  I had a great week of work outs and even though I didn’t have a big loss I will take it. I started eating lunch in my classroom because teachers are notoriously piggish (myself included) and I am having a hard time avoiding the goodies in the Faculty Room. 

Andplusalso, let’s face it, my free time/alone time is limited.

Here are my stats for this week:

Weight loss: -1

Total Pounds Lost: -15.6




Fancy Friday Dinner for the WIN!!



Leave a Reply

