Summer!

A short break turned into a long break rather quickly. I guess living life has taken over my blogging time. I am making more of a conscious effort to read this summer then be in my phone all the time. At first it took some time to get used to, but now I am enjoying it. My goal was to read 5 books this summer, but I am going to try and stretch it to 10.  We will see.

Catching up…we went to Disney at the beginning of July which was a wonderful and tiring and glorious and stressful event. The kids loved it and we loved it but I don’t want to go back for at least 5-7 years.  

   
    
    
    
 

Everything else this summer has been pretty status quo…pools, friends, Kings Island, rinse and repeat.

I may be back in a few days, I may not. I guess I shall see.

Leave a Reply

